Libseccomp 10 Year Anniversary

libseccomp logo

Today marks the 10th anniversary of the first libseccomp release, v0.1.0, on June 8, 2012. Over these past 10 years we’ve made 23 different releases based on the work of 65 contributors, achieved 90% code coverage with our tests, met the CII/OpenSSF “Best Practices” requirements, and earned an “A+” for our code quality on LGTM.

Thank you to all of those who have contributed!

Alex Murray
Andreas Schwab
Andrew Jones
Andy Lutomirski
Ashley Lai
Bogdan Purcareata
Brian Cain
Christopher Waldon
Chris Waldon
Colin Walters
Corey Bryant
David Drysdale
Eduardo Otubo
Eric Paris
Fabrice Fontaine
Felix Abecassis
Felix Geyer
Giuseppe Scrivano
Heiko Carstens
Helge Deller
Jake Edge
James Cowgill
Jan Engelhardt
Jan Willeke
Jay Guo
Jiannan Guo
Joe MacDonald
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz
Jonah Petri
Justin Cormack
Kees Cook
Kyle R. Conway
Kenta Tada
Kir Kolyshkin
Lin, Yong Xiang
Luca Bruno
Manabu Sugimoto
Marcin Juszkiewicz
Marcus Meissner
Markos Chandras
Mathias Krause
Max Rees
Michael Forney
Michael Karcher
Mike Frysinger
Mike Strosaker
Miroslav Lichvar
Paul Moore
Rodrigo Campos
Rolf Eike Beer
Samanta Navarro
Sascha Grunert
Serge Hallyn
Stéphane Graber
Stephen Coleman
Thiago Marcos P. Santos
Tobias Klauser
Tom Hromatka
Tudor Brindus
Tycho Andersen
Tyler Hicks
Vicente Olivert Riera
Vitaly Vi Shukela
Vladimir Rutsky